Remax - Mario Cyr

Being a dual licenced Remax broker in Ontario and Quebec I can definitely help you make the best decision on where it's best for you to move depending on where you are in your life. I can show you the different aspects and laws from one province to the other. From Montreal to Ottawa, south from Lancaster to St-Sauveur up north.

Did not find what you were looking for?

Click the button to go to realtor.ca and see all the available properties. Once you find it, you can come back here and contact me.

I can help you with anything you may find on that website.

Image

My coverage area

As you can see on the map, I cover a territory that is almost 600km in area in Ontario and Quebec.

Competitive and Analytical Approach

As an experienced realtor, I look carefully at each and every listing I receive and the current market in your area. After careful analysis, I build a listing that can satisfy a property buyer and achieve faster results.

My ultimate goal is in client satisfaction, whether you are buying or selling a home, I strive to be sure the deal is right for all parties.
Image

Customer satisfaction is my number one goal

Thank you for all the work accomplished and your availability despite the distance. Thank you for all the trips you had to make. A project of this type can become very stressful but your dedication has left no details out. Thank you for helping us create our "retirement project" in the countryside.

Remax - Mario Cyr

Je suis le seul courtier RE/MAX de la région qui détient aussi son permis en Ontario afin de vous servir tous sous un même toit et une même bannière. Grâce à cet avantage, je peux aider des clients d'une province à l'autre et ainsi les conseiller de la bonne façon sachant très bien les différences entre le Québec et l'Ontario.

Image

Ma zone de couverture

Comme vous pouvez le voir sur la carte, je couvre un territoire de près de 600 km en Ontario et au Québec.

Approche compétitive et analytique

En tant qu'agent immobilier expérimenté, je regarde attentivement toutes les annonces que je reçois et le marché actuel dans votre région. Après une analyse minutieuse, je construis une liste qui peut satisfaire un acheteur de propriété et obtenir des résultats plus rapides.

Mon objectif ultime est la satisfaction de la clientèle. Que vous achetiez ou vendiez une maison, je m'efforce d’être sûr que l’accord convient à toutes les parties.

Image

Merci pout tout le travail accompli et votre disponibilité dû au fait de la proximité. Merci pour tous les déplacements que vous avez du faire. Un projet de ce type peut devenir très stressant mais votre dévouement n'a laissé aucun détail à la légère. Merci de nous avoir aidé à réaliser un "Projet de retraite" à la campagne. 

Au plaisir

 

Lise et Richard

Image
Image